Ticket Information

Buy tickets with WeGotTickets


or Tel: 07383 007 429 or

Tickets are also available on the door or from members of the choir.


Gallery Image

Follow us on

twitter follow us on facebook

Receive our newsletter

* indicates required

The Committee (and other important people)

Music director George Parsons
Accompanist Tom Crathorne
Chair Sarah Hindmarsh
Secretary Alison Allen-Booth
Treasurer Maureen Cave
Membership secretary Anna Crewe
Librarian team leader Mary Harrison
Concert Manager Steve Joseph
Publicity Ann Kingdom
1st soprano rep Helen Cramp
2nd soprano rep Anna Crewe
1st alto rep Ann Kingdom
2nd alto rep Kath Mowforth
Tenor rep Chris Barker
Bass rep Phil Parker
Tea rota Phil Parker

Click on the link below to download the members' information sheet.

Members' Information Sheet.

  • How to join